Latest Products http://www.diamondrefractories.com Latest Products 17-05-22 en-us http://www.diamondrefractories.com Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge assortment of Insulation Bricks which includes Cold Face Insulation Bricks, Hot Face Insulation Bricks, Mica Insulation Bricks, Kyanite Insulation Bricks, Silica Insulation Bricks and Lightweight Insulation Bricks. Cold Face Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/cold-face-insulation-bricks.htm Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we are among the foremost manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of the Cold Face Insulation Bricks. The Cold Face Insulation Bricks are used as back up insulation with fire bricks for the insulation of furnace and thus save the heat loss. Hot Face Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/hot-face-insulation-bricks.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Hot Face Insulation Bricks are manufactured by us using the finest quality raw material. Our Hot Face Insulation Bricks are widely used in various industries to provide insulation from hot temperatures. Mica Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/mica-insulation-bricks.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Mica Insulation Bricks, offered by us, are fabricated using the best grades of china clay, kyanite, saw dust, etc., procured from reliable vendors. These Mica Insulation Bricks are meticulously designed and are in high demand in the global arena. Kyanite Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/kyanite-insulation-bricks.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Kyanite Insulation Bricks, offered by us, are in high demand in the domestic market as well as in the foreign market and are manufactured as per the international standards. Our Kyanite Insulation Bricks have lower thermal conductivity and high colding compressing strength. Silica Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/silica-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Silica Insulation Bricks, manufactured by us, have been in huge demand in national and international markets. These Silica Insulation Bricks are known for excellent bonding and structural strength. Further, the Silica Insulation Bricks also have good erosion and acid resistance. Lightweight Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/lightweight-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lightweight Insulation Bricks, offered by us, are highly demanded across the globe owing to their superior quality and outstanding performance. Our Lightweight Insulation Bricks are used for checking the heat loss of the furnaces. Insulation Mortar http://www.diamondrefractories.com/insulation-mortar.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Insulation Mortar. Our Insulation Mortar is manufactured using high-grade material, which is procured from reliable vendors. Our Insulation Mortar has lower thermal conductivity and thus provides good thermal insulation. Further, the Insulation Mortar has lower contraction efficiency and good cohesive force. Insulation Crumbs http://www.diamondrefractories.com/insulation-crumbs.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized Insulation Crumbs Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. We manufacture the Insulation Crumbs in accordance with the prevailing industry standards. Insulation Crumbs are made from EPDM rubber and mixed with varied additives to ensure better insulation. Insulating Castables http://www.diamondrefractories.com/insulating-castables.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for high resistance to wear and flame-proof property, our Insulating Castables provide long service life and first-rate performance. We are a distinguished Insulating Castables Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. Our Insulating Castables have various applications in steel industry, foundries, etc. Fire Insulation Bricks http://www.diamondrefractories.com/fire-insulation-bricks.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Insulating Fire Insulation Bricks Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Fire Bricks have the property of being completely weather resistant. Fire Insulation Bricks are extremely durable and best choice for furnaces constructions that last for decades.